Member & Participating Organization Directory

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Adamson Joni
jadamson@mo-pca.org
Manager of Recruitment & Workforce Development Missouri Primary Care Association
http://www.3rnet.org/locations/missouri
3325 Emerald Lane Jefferson City, MO 65109 573-636-4222 Adamson Joni
 
Allgood Mary
mary.allgood@accessfamilycare.org
HR Director ACCESS Family Care
475 Nelson Ave
Neosho, MO 64850
417-451-9450 ext 214
Allgood Mary
 
Allison Mick
mallison@saint-lukes.org
Director of Physician Recruitment and Retention Saint Luke's Health System
http://www.saintlukeshealthsystem.org
901 E. 104th St, Mailstop 300 SW
Kansas City, MO 64131
816-502-8865 (p)
Allison Mick
 
Almeida Becki
becki.almeida@shawneemission.org
Shawnee Mission Medical Center
9100 W 74th St.
Shawnee Mission, KS 66204-4019
913-676-2000
Almeida Becki
 
Andersen Shelby
sandersen@bbgh.org
Box Butte General Hospital
2101 Box Butte Ave
PO Box 810
Alliance, NE 69301
308-761-3391
Andersen Shelby
 
Anno Rachel
rachel.anno@sclhs.net
Physician Recruitment Manager St. Francis Health
http://www.stfrancistopeka.org/
1700 SW 7th St
Topeka, KS 66606-1690
758-295-8158
Anno Rachel
 
Backs Kristen
kbacks@jordanvalley.org
Recruitment & Retention Specialist Jordan Valley Community Health Center
http://www.jordanvalley.org
440 E Tampa St.
Springfield MO 65806
417-851-1589
Backs Kristen
 
Bangert Terri
tbangert@stez.org
Physician Recruitment Specialist The Physician Network CHI Health
http://www.thephysiciannetworkonline.com/
200 Q St. Ste 500
Lincoln, NE 68503
402-328-3384
Bangert Terri
 
Baumann Marcia
baumannm@gphealth.org
Vice President of Physician Services Great Plains Health
http://www.gphealth.org
601 W. Leota
North Platte, NE 69101
306-696-7409
Baumann Marcia
 
Behrens-Kleinschmit Meghan
mkleinsc@frhs.org
Physician Recruiter Faith Regional Health Services
2700 W. Norfolk Ave
Norfolk, NE 68701
Behrens-Kleinschmit Meghan